Notebook Cover

This unit was a great unit and I enjoyed it so much. I drew my designs out first then scanned them into the Mac and used pen tool on illustrator to draw around my designs and   once I was finished drawing them on the Mac I put them onto the laser cutter template and  used the blue colour we were given on the template which is etching. This meant that my designs were etched into my chosen material with was 3mm wood for both of them. The end product was really good and turned out really well.

Leave a Reply

