Infographics (How To Lower Your Risk Of A Heart Attack)

 

This is a final piece I did for an Infographics unit. I made the heart by drawing around a photograph of a human heart with the pen tool on illustrator then I coloured each section of the heart to match the original photograph of the human heart so they are very similar. I also made symbols to go with each heading for my infographics about ‘How To Lower Your Risk Of A Heart Attack’ so I made a symbol for exercise, quitting smoking, controlling diabetes and managing anger and stress. I made this final piece all in illustrator and each part of it I made myself.

 

Leave a Reply

