What Is Love

This is a final piece I did at the start of my current year and it was one of my favourite pieces to create. For the font I used a tutorial offline and it was really easy to use and to follow along with. It took a few attempts to do it the first time to get it the way I wanted it but overall it came out really well. I added a few screenshots in to show 2/3 steps I did then I just repeated the same process for all 3 words and added a pink background to bring it all together.

Leave a Reply

